top of page

Working together for a better Royal Oak

  • Deb Anderson, Royal Oak School Board President

  • Tim Ciechorski, School Board Member

  • Dave Coulter, Oakland County Executive

  • Marie Donigan, Former State Representative

  • Kyle DuBuc, City Commissioner

  • Jim Ellison, State Representative

  • Amanda Herzog, Environmental Advisory Board Chair

  • Mallory McMorrow, State Senator

  • Jim Nash, Oakland County Water Resources Commissioner

  • Patricia Paruch, City Commissioner

  • Dave Woodward, County Commissioner

  • Royal Oak Police Officers Association

  • Royal Oak Professional Firefighters Local 431

  • Fems for Dems

  • Michigan Regional Council for Carpenters

  • Greater Royal Oak Area Democratic Club

  • Sheet Metal Workers Local 80

  • Michigan Laborers (LiUNA)

  • Michigan Building and Construction Trades Council

  • Pipefitters Local 636

  • Sierra Club, Michigan Chapter

sierra club_edited.png
mike fems for dems.jpg
bottom of page